After 3 states’ election results, I’ve seen Modi ji’s tweets hyperbolizing his party’s victory followed by media’s unstoppable jerking off calling it a ‘Modi Lehar’! So, I did a little homework to check the facts.

Under Modi Lehar, BJP has won so far 5 STATES after he became the PM.

– Haryana
– Uttara Pradesh
– Uttarakhand
– Gujarat
– Tripura

Now, lets look at other states:

– Bihar – JDU alliance after waking up the “antramta” of Nitish Kumar
– JK – PDP alliance with “Bua”, who thinks Afzal Guru’s martyr.
– Goa – Backdoor entry (under table)
– Andhra – TDP alliance ….Ha, Ha, Ha!
– Maharastra – SS alliance
– Jarkhand – AJSU alliance
– Manipur – Backdoor entry
– Assam – Again alliance

ALSO READ:  How 'Hyderabad Scientists' Decodes The Mystery Of 'Lakes Frothing'?

In all these states where they have no majority, BJP has taken a different “route” to stake a claim. Now, let’s take a look at all three states’ results:

Meghalaya: Won 2 seats and pulled up to form the government. Don’t ask me how- you dimwit!

Tripura: BJP won 35 out of 59 seats and got alliance with the separatist ally!

Nagaland: BJP won 11 out of 58 seats.

Who all are wrong here? We all are! Our perception is being managed by paid media for ‘Modi Lehar’, and we are swayed by it.

ALSO READ:  Why KCR Getting Unsuccessful In National Politics Entry?

Come to your senses, however the sooner the better! #KhabarLive


  1. I came across your Where Is ‘Modi Leher’? Have You Found Or Seen Anywhere…? | Hyderabad News Network | Hyderabad, Breaking News, Business, Analysis, website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE website traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: Unsubscribe here:

Comments are closed.